You are here: HomeNews UpdateEntertainment8 official entries sa 39th MMFF

8 official entries sa 39th MMFF

By  Posted in Entertainment Tuesday, 18 June 2013 16:35

Narito ang walong official entries sa Metro Manila Film Fest ngayong taon.


"10,000 Hours" - Robin Padilla
"San Pedro Calungsod, Batang Martir" - JM De Guzman
"Boy, Girl, Bakla, Tomboy" - Vice Ganda and Maricel Soriano
"Be Careful with my Heart" - Richard Yap and Jodi Sta. Maria
"Pagpag" - Daniel Padilla and Kathryn Bernardo
"Kimmy Dora Prequel" - Piolo Pascual and Eugne Domingo
"My Super Kap" - Bong Revilla and Toni Gonzaga
"Torky and my Little Bossing" - Vic Sotto and Kris Aquino


Sa MMFF noong nakaraang taon, tinanghal na best actor si Dingdong Dantes, best actress naman si Superstar Nora Aunor habang best picture ang romance drama film na "One More Try."

Read 1729 times Last modified on Tuesday, 18 June 2013 16:42

Contact Us

  • Address: 2406 Nobel corner Edison Streets, Makati City Philippines
  • Tel: +(632) 843 0116
  • Fax: +(632) 843 0116
  • Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.